Governance and officers

For general contact questions, email acalafrica AT

Association By-Laws

Minutes of Annual Meetings

ACAL’s Executive Committee, first elected at the Annual Conference in 2014, currently consists of the following. Date in parentheses indicates when the term expires. See Bylaws for details.

Laura Downing, President (2022)                    laura.downing AT
Lee Bickmore, Vice-President (temp, 2022)   l.bickmore AT
James Essegbey (2022)                                       essegbey AT
Kathryn Franich (2023)                                     kfranich AT
Galen Sibanda (2024)                                        sibanda1 AT
Sharon Rose, Treasurer                                    sxrose AT
Michael Cahill, Secretary                                 mike_cahill AT